CCFMS Executive & Contact Info


| About CCFMS Page | CCFMS Home Page |
| Correspondence | The Executive | Other Roles |


        General Correspondence

c/o Natural History, Mineralogy
100 Queen's Park
Toronto, ON
M5S 2C6


        CCFMS Executive for 2013-2014



President: Russell Bruce


Phone: 416-284-9797


Past President: Robert Beckett

Vice President: John Zandarin



Treasurer: Don Caldwell


Secretary: Ray Hainsworth


Director at Large: Faye Meadows

Communications Director: Randy Ernst


Director at Large: Calvin Jones



Field Trip Director: Open


Director at Large: Ed Debicki


Director at Large: Frank Melanson

Director at Large: Kathy La Hay





        Other Roles

Randy Ernst
CCFMS Website Design and Maintenance
Email: <>

Comments or suggestions appreciated!



This page was last modified on March 16, 2014
Web site design by Stephen Douglas, maintenance by Randy Ernst

Copyright   Central Canadian Federation of Mineralogical Societies